Racing Season Round Up

The sailing season for 2017 has now ended – just the AGM to go.
The 2017 Helm of the Year (for most race wins) goes to Kevin Holmes, streaking away to a large score. Full results can be viewed here.
Also complete is the Dart Dozen trophy. This is a season long league which separates the Sprint catamarans out from general racing to calculate the leading Sprint sailor. This year the “Stuffed Cat” trophy (pictured below) went to Ben Tunnacliffe. Many thanks to Sean Hodgson for running the league and providing a trophy and prizes.
stuffed cat